March Manga

My backlog is huge.  Like, ridiculously huge.  There is a very real chance I’ll never clear it out.  However, I will continue to fight the backlog, and that fighting spirit is what led to my latest idea–March Manga.  See, I love manga, but I haven’t read much for the past few years.  I’ve bought quite a few volumes since I’ve been back in America, though.  As with all others in the backlog, I never got around to reading them.  So, during the month of March, I’m gonna read at least two volumes a day until I’m done with all of my unread manga.  There are also some I intend to re-read, such as the first three volumes of Cross Game and the first 13 volumes of 20th Century Boys.  I’m going to try to write updates as I go.

This doesn’t mean I’m done with the Book of Sawce.  I’ve been waiting for a book to come out that I want to read, so I can get back to that next week (hopefully).  I’ve also toyed around with writing about the wrestling DVDs and blu-rays I’ve been working on.  But, that’s for another day.

Here's all the unread manga.  Not pictured: The two volumes of 21st Century Boys on the way from Amazon.

Here’s all the unread manga. Not pictured: The two volumes of 21st Century Boys on the way from Amazon.

Leave a Reply

